Anthropology

Beatrice McDonald Hall (BMH), Room 231, (907) 786-6840
www.uaa.alaska.edu/anthropology

Program of Study

Master of Arts

Faculty

Alan Boraas, Professor (KPC campus), asboraas@alaska.edu
Sally Carraher, Assistant Professor, sfcarraher@alaska.edu
Medeia Csoba DeHass, Assistant Professor, mkcsobadehass@alaska.edu
Clare Dannenberg, Assistant Professor, cjdannenberg@alaska.edu
Phyllis Fast, Professor Emeritus, pafast@alaska.edu
Kerry Feldman, Professor Emeritus, kdfeldman@alaska.edu
Diane Hanson, Associate Professor/Chair, dkhanson@alaska.edu
Ryan Harrod, Assistant Professor, rharrod2@alaska.edu
Marie Lowe, Associate Professor (ISER), mlowe@alaska.edu
Steve Langdon, Professor Emeritus, sjlangdon@alaska.edu
Kristen Ogilvie, Assistant Professor, kaogilvie@alaska.edu
Douglas Veltre, Professor Emeritus, dwveltre@alaska.edu
Paul White, Associate Professor, pjwhite2@alaska.edu
William Workman, Professor Emeritus
David Yesner, Professor, dryesner@alaska.edu