Chancellor's Organizational Chart

Sean Parnell, Chancellor
        Jennifer Booz, Chief Diversity Officer
        Sara Childress, Director, Equity & Compliance, Title IX Coordinator
        Ryan Swartwood, Director, Athletics
        Grace Gallagher, Coordinator, Governance, Faculty Senate, Staff Council, Assembly
        Michelle Yatchmeneff, Executive Director, Alaska Native Education & Outreach

Denise Runge, Provost and Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs
          Susan Kalina, Vice Provost, Academic Affairs and Institutional Effectiveness
          Herb Schroeder, Vice Provost, ANSEP
          Melanie Hulbert, Vice Provost, Student Success; Dean, Honors College
          Shawnalee Whitney, Vice Provost, Faculty Success
          Marian Bruce, Director, Faculty Services    

Tonya Pont, Executive Director, University Advancement
          Bobi Rinehart, Associate Vice Chancellor for Development
          Austin Osborne, Director, Public Relations
          Vacant, Director, Alumni Engagement

Deanne Woodard, Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs
          Lora Volden, Associate Vice Chancellor, Enrollment Services
          Benjamin Morton, Dean of Students
          Kim Morton, Executive Director, Student Life and Leadership

Ryan Buchholdt, Vice Chancellor, Administrative Services
          Brian deZeeuw, Director, Financial Services
          Rodney Brown, Interim Chief Information Officer, Information Technology Services
          Amanda Yauney, Director, Budget
          Kim Mahoney, Associate Vice Chancellor, Facilities & Campus Services
          David Weaver, Executive Director, Campus Services        
          Jeff Earle, Chief of Police, University Police Department
          Justin Atteberry, Director, Shared Services
          Ahmbra Austin, Director, Employee Experience

Aaron Dotson, Vice Chancellor, Research

Christina Bell, Associate Vice Chancellor & Executive Director, UAA Business Enterprise Institute

Academic Deans

Debbie Craig, Dean, College of Health
Tonia Dousay, Dean, School of Education
Mary Jo Finney, Dean, Graduate School
Jenny McNulty, Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Kenrick Mock, Dean, College of Engineering
John Nofsinger, Dean, College of Business and Public Policy
Stephen Rollins, Dean, Consortium Library
Raymond Weber, Dean, Community & Technical College

Campus Directors

Talis Colberg, Director, Matanuska-Susitna College
Dennis Humphrey, Interim Director, Prince William Sound College
Jacelyn Keys, Director, Kodiak College
Cheryl Siemers, Director, Kenai Peninsula College