English

Administration/Humanities Building (ADM), Room 101, (907) 786-4355
www.uaa.alaska.edu/english

Program of Study

Master of Arts

Faculty

David Bowie, Associate Professor, david.bowie@alaska.edu
Jeane T'áaw xíwaa Breinig, Professor, jmbreinig@alaska.edu
Jacqueline Cason, Associate Professor, jecason@alaska.edu
Clare Dannenberg, Associate Professor, cjdannenberg@alaska.edu
Sharon Emmerichs, Assistant Professor, semmerichs@alaska.edu

Patricia Jenkins, Associate Professor, pmjenkins@alaska.edu
Dan Kline, Professor, dtkline@alaska.edu
Patricia Linton, Professor, pwlinton@alaska.edu
Emily Madsen, Assistant Professor, emadsen6@alaska.edu 

Ronald Spatz, Professor, rmspatz@alaska.edu
David Stevenson, Professor, ddstevenson@alaska.edu

Jennifer Stone, Associate Professor, jstone32@alaska.edu
Jervette Ward, Associate Professor, jward68@alaska.edu
Toby Widdicombe, Professor, rtwiddicombe@alaska.edu