Psychology

Social Sciences Building (SSB), Room 352, (907) 786-1665
uaa.alaska.edu/psych

Programs of Study

Master of Science

Graduate Certificate

Doctor of Philosophy

Faculty

Robert Boeckmann, Professor, rjboeckmann@alaska.edu
Eric John David, Associate Professor, edavid8@alaska.edu
Patrick Dulin, Professor, pldulin@alaska.edu
Gloria Eldridge, Professor/MS Program Coordinator, gdeldridge@alaska.edu
James Fitterling, PhD Program Director/Associate Professor, jfitterling@alaska.edu
Vivian Gonzalez, Associate Professor, vmgonzalez@alaska.edu
Veronica Howard, Assistant Professor, vjhoward@alaska.edu
Maria Ippolito, Professor, mfippolito@alaska.edu
Phil Jordan, Term Instructor, pajordan@alaska.edu
Claudia Lampman, Director/Professor, cblampman@alaska.edu
Gwen Lupfer, Associate Professor, gjlupfer@alaska.edu
Mychal Machado, Assistant Professor, mmachado2@alaska.edu
Eric S. Murphy, Professor, esmurphy@alaska.edu
Yasuhiro Ozuru, Associate Professor, yozuru@alaska.edu
John Petraitis, Professor, jmpetraitis@alaska.edu
Rebecca Volino Robinson, Assistant Professor, rvrobinson2@alaska.edu
Patricia Sandberg, Professor/PSC Director, prsandberg@alaska.edu
Karen Ward, Professor, kmward@alaska.edu

Faculty Emeriti

Christiane Brems, cbrems@pacificu.edu
Bruno Kappes, bmkappes@alaska.edu
Mark Johnson, mejohnson@pacificu.edu
Robert Madigan, rafrjm@alaska.edu
Rosellen Rosich, rmrosich@alaska.edu