Social Work

Gordon Hartlieb Hall (GHH), Room 106, (907) 786-6900
www.uaa.alaska.edu/socialwork

Programs of Study

Master of Social Work

Master of Social Work/Master of Public Health

Faculty

Donna Aguiniga, Associate Professor, dmaguiniga@alaska.edu

Mary Dallas Allen, Associate Professor/MSW Program Coordinator, mdallen@alaska.edu

Tracey Burke, Professor, tkburke@alaska.edu

Alexa Filanowicz, Clinical Assistant Professor/BSW Field Coordinator, afilanowicz@alaska.edu

Vanessa Meade, Clinical Assistant Professor, vmeade@alaska.edu

David Moxley, Professor/Director, mailto:dpmoxley@alaska.edu

Elizabeth A. Sirles, Professor Emerita, easirles@alaska.edu

Kathi Trawver, Associate Professor/BSW Program Coordinator, mailto:krtrawver@alaska.edu  

Stephanie Vaughn, Clinical Assistant Professor/MSW Field Coordinator, slvaughn@alaska.edu