Social Work

Gordon Hartlieb Hall (GHH), Room 106, (907) 786-6900
www.uaa.alaska.edu/socialwork

Programs of Study

Master of Social Work

Master of Social Work/Master of Public Health

Faculty

Donna Aguiniga, Associate Professor, dmaguiniga@alaska.edu
Mary Dallas Allen, Associate Professor/MSW Program Coordinator, mdallen@alaska.edu
Tracey Burke, Professor, tkburke@alaska.edu
Patrick Cunningham, Professor, pmcunningham@alaska.edu
Alexa Filanowicz, Clinical Assistant Professor/BSW Field Coordinator, afilanowicz@alaska.edu
Vanessa Meade, Clinical Assistant Professor, vmeade@alaska.edu
Elizabeth A. Sirles, Professor/Director, easirles@alaska.edu
Kathi Trawver, Associate Professor/BSW Program Coordinator, krtrawver@alaska.edu
Stephanie Vaugh, Clinical Assistant Professor/MSW Field Coordinator, slvaughn@alaska.edu